The trustees of The Bedford Bridge Centre are:

  • Peter Flippant – Chairman
  • Bernard Henry
  • Peter Cullum
  • Les Calver
  • Dale Squire

If you know any of the trustees personally, please feel free to contact us directly about any matters relating to The Bedford Bridge Centre. Otherwise, please use the contact form on this website.